צוות העמותה

  Anat Yosefi

  anat@maagalim.org

 

  Saar Yehoshoua

  saarikoy@gmail.com

 Yoni Bitton

  yonibitton2@gmail.com

  Miri Shtrausman

  mirist12@gmail.com

 Ruhami Elmaliach

  elrashi1@gmail.com

  Oria Elias

  oria@maagalim.org

  Nataf Moyal

  vehigadta@gmail.com

  Yehuda Malka

  yehuda846@gmail.com

  Gavriel Shalom

  gavriel@maagalim.org

  Assaf Achipaz

  achipaz@maagalim.org

  Ortal Cohen

  ortal@maagalim.org

The Team

The 2017 Presidential Award for Volunteerism​

The 2017 Presidential Award for Volunteerism​